Staff @nihss

  Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Prof Sarah Mosoetsa
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Nicola@nihss.ac.za
  PA to the CEO
Ms Nicola Critchfield
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Nicola@nihss.ac.za
  Academic Director - Scholarships
Dr Nthabiseng Motsemme
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Nthabiseng@nihss.ac.za
  Academic Director - Research
Dr Sibonginkosi Zakes Mazibuko
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Sibonginkosi@nihss.ac.za
  Senior Manager: Corporate Services
Ms Thandeka Mngadi
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Thandeka@nihss.ac.za
  Human Resources Manager
Ms Neliswa Golotile
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Neliswa@nihss.ac.za
  Senior Manager Governance
Ms Zandile Nene
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Zandile@nihss.ac.za
  Senior Admin. Officer
Ms Ayanda Zwane
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Ayanda@nihss.ac.za
  Senior Communication & Marketing Manager
Ms Busi Pilane
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Busi@nihss.ac.za
  Senior Programme Coordinator
Dr Ndivhuwo Luruli
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Ndivhuwo@nihss.ac.za
  Acting CFO
Mr Tumelo Mokoena
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Tumelo@nihss.ac.za
  Finance Manager
Ms Matlhogonolo Maselwanyane
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Matlhogonolo@nihss.ac.za
  Finance Officer
Mr Tshiamo Molapisi
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Tshiamo@nihss.ac.za
  Finance Officer
Mr Siphiwe Zondi
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Siphiwe@nihss.ac.za
  Administrator
Ms Cebile Jali
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Cebile@nihss.ac.za
  Finance Officer
Ms Tshiamo Rakau
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Tshiamo.rakau@nihss.ac.za
  SCM Officer
Mr Pawl Moyane
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Pawl@nihss.ac.za
  Senior Research Administrator
Ms Amanda Danca
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Amanda@nihss.ac.za
  Grants Manager
Ms Ayanda Zondi
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Ayanda.zondi@nihss.ac.za
  Grant Administrator
Mr Ntambudzeni Tshiswaise
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Ntambudzeni@nihss.ac.za

 

Senior Programme Coordinator: BRICS
Dr Julia Matetoa
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Julia@nihss.ac.za

 

Programme Coordinator: BRICS
Dr Elias Phaahla
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Elias@nihss.ac.za

 

Programme Coordinator
Ms Ignatia Madalane
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Ignatia@nihss.ac.za
  Programme Coordinator: Research
Mr Thabo Letsoalo
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Ayanda.zondi@nihss.ac.za
  Senior Administrator
Ms Itshepiseng Makapan
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Itshepiseng@nihss.ac.za

 

Administrative Officer
Ms Keketso Phakoe
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Keketso@nihss.ac.za

 

Programme Coordinator
Ms Kgomotso Ramushu
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Kgomotso@nihss.ac.za

 

Programme Coordinator
Ms Hlanzekile Mbokazi
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Hlanzekile@nihss.ac.za

 

Programme Coordinator: BRICS
Ms Idah Makukule
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Idah@nihss.ac.za

 

Information Officer & Webmaster
Mr Kambale Muhongya
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Kambale@nihss.ac.za

 

IT Helpdesk Officer
Mr Lebohang Magage
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Lebohang@nihss.ac.za

 

Marketing Administrator
Mr Tebogo Molaoa
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Tebogo@nihss.ac.za

 

Events Coordinator
Ms Tlaleng Mofokeng
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Tlaleng@nihss.ac.za
  Editor / Writer
Mr Musa Maphalakasi
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Musa@nihss.ac.za

 

HR Administrator
Mr Petros Mashaba
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Petros@nihss.ac.za

 

Legal Consultant
Mr Papama Magqwashe
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Papama@nihss.ac.za
  Office Assistant
Ms Adelaide Kubeka
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Adelaide@nihss.ac.za

 

Data Officer
Ms Clothilda Mogafe
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Clothilda@nihss.ac.za
  Receptionist
Ms Livhuwani Mavhunga
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Livhuwani@nihss.ac.za